It looks like you're using an outdated web browser. For the best and most secure way to view the ABAC website, please upgrade to the latest version. Close

School of Science & Mathematics

Faculty & Staff

  Name Department Job Title Contact
Abbott, April Mathematics Mathematics Lab Coordinator

aabbott@abac.edu
229.391.5160
ABAC 15

Beals, Christopher Dr. Science Assistant Professor

Conger 201
cbeals@abac.edu
229.391.5270
ABAC 15

Branch, Keetra Science Assistant Professor

Conger 211
229.391.5105
kbranch@abac.edu
ABAC 15

Brannen, Nancy School of Science & Mathematics Sr Administrative Assistant

Britt Hall 225
229. 391.5100
nbrannen@abac.edu
ABAC 15

Cathcart, Heather Dr. Science Assistant Professor

Conger Hall 203
229. 391.5119
hcathcart@abac.edu
ABAC 15

Crabtree, Carrie Dr. Science Assistant Professor

Conger 210
229. 391.5106
carrieross@abac.edu
ABAC 15

Davis, Kitty Science Lab Manager

Britt 219
229.391.5109
kdavis@abac.edu
ABAC 15

Dean, Carla Science Lecturer of Biology

229.391.5271
cdean@abac.edu
ABAC 15

Dicks, Gary Mathematics Assistant Professor

King Hall 9
229. 391.5108
gdicks@abac.edu
ABAC 15

Dunkley, Kingsley Dr. Science Associate Professor

229. 391.5104
kdunkley@abac.edu
ABAC 15

Evans, Johnny Dr. School of Science & Mathematics Dean and Professor of Chemistry

Britt Hall 225
229.391.5155
jevans@abac.edu
ABAC 15

Farmer, Susan Dr. Science Associate Professor

Conger 216C
229.391.5126
sfarmer@abac.edu
ABAC 15

Gregus, Jan, Dr. Mathematics Assistant Professor

King Hall 12
229.391.5110
jgregus@abac.edu
ABAC 15

Guevara, Peter Science Biology Lab Coordinator

229.391.5272
pguevara@abac.edu
ABAC 15

Hightower, Philip Science Lecturer of Biology

Conger 209
229. 391.5111
phightower@abac.edu

Holtz, Marvin Dr. Science Professor

Conger 205
229. 391.5113
mholtz@abac.edu
ABAC 15

Kar, Avijit Mr. Mathematics Assistant Professor

King Hall 8
229. 391.5107
akar@abac.edu
ABAC 15

Miburo, Barry Dr. Science Professor

Conger Hall 202
229. 391.5117
bmiburo@abac.edu
ABAC 15

Morris, Andrew Science Chemistry Lab Coordinator

Britt 209
229.391 .5112
amorris@abac.edu
ABAC 15

Partlow, Melanie Mathematics Interim Department Head & Assistant Professor

229. 391.5116
mpartlow@abac.edu
ABAC 15

Pearman, Lori Ms. Mathematics Assistant Professor

229. 391.5118
lpearman@abac.edu
ABAC 15

Seat, Shawn Science Assistant Professor of Physics

229. 391.5127
sseat@abac.edu

Sherling, Vicki Ms. Science Lecturer

Conger 216-A
229. 391.5123
vsherling@abac.edu

Shugart, John Dr. Science Department Head, Associate Professor

Britt Hall
229. 391.5114
jshugart@abac.edu
ABAC 15

Thornton, Beth Ms. Science Assistant Professor

Conger 207
229. 391.5121
bthornton@abac.edu
ABAC 15

Thurber, Carrie Science Assistant Professor

Conger 214
229. 391.5115
cthurber@abac.edu
ABAC 15

Urquhart, Amanda Ms. Mathematics Assistant Professor

229. 391.5124
aurquhart@abac.edu
ABAC 15

You, Eunkyung Dr. Mathematics Associate Professor

229. 391.5122
eyou@abac.edu
ABAC 15