It looks like you're using an outdated web browser. For the best and most secure way to view the ABAC website, please upgrade to the latest version. Close

School of Science & Mathematics

Faculty & Staff

  Name Department Job Title Contact
Abbott, April Mathematics Mathematics Lab Coordinator & Lecturer

aabbott@abac.edu
229.391.5160
ABAC 15

Beals, Christopher Dr. Science Assistant Professor of Biology

Conger 201
cbeals@abac.edu
229.391.5270
ABAC 15

Branch, Keetra Science Assistant Professor of Biology

Conger 211
229.391.5105 (Office)
kbranch@abac.edu
229-339-0193 (Cell)
ABAC 15

Brannen, Nancy School of Science & Mathematics Sr Administrative Assistant

Britt Hall 225
229. 391.5100
nbrannen@abac.edu
ABAC 15

Cathcart, Heather Dr. Science Assistant Professor of Biology

Conger Hall 203
229. 391.5119
hcathcart@abac.edu
ABAC 15

Crabtree, Carrie Dr. Science Assistant Professor of Biology

Conger 210
229. 391.5106
ccrabtree@abac.edu
ABAC 15

Davis, Kitty Science Lab Manager

Britt 219
229.391.5109
kdavis@abac.edu
ABAC 15

Deal, Kennon Dr. Science Assistant Professor of Chemistry

Conger 211
229. 391.5274
kdeal@abac.edu
ABAC 15

Dicks, Gary Mathematics Assistant Professor

King Hall 9
229. 391.5108
gdicks@abac.edu
ABAC 15

Dunkley, Kingsley Dr. Science Associate Professor of Biology

Conger 204
229. 391.5104
kdunkley@abac.edu
ABAC 15

Evans, Johnny Dr. School of Science & Mathematics Dean and Professor of Chemistry

Britt Hall 225
229.391.5155
jevans@abac.edu
ABAC 15

Farmer, Susan Dr. Science Associate Professor of Biology

Conger 216C
229.391.5126
sfarmer@abac.edu
ABAC 15

Gregus, Jan, Dr. Mathematics Assistant Professor

King Hall 12
229.391.5110
jgregus@abac.edu
ABAC 15

Guevara, Peter Multicultural Education Academic Counselor for Goizueta Foundation

229.391.4885
pguevara@abac.edu
ABAC 22

Hightower, Philip Science Lecturer of Biology

Conger 209
229. 391.5111
phightower@abac.edu
ABAC 15

Holtz, Marvin E. Dr. Science Professor of Biology

Conger 205
229. 391.5113
mholtz@abac.edu
ABAC 15

Kar, Avijit Mr. Mathematics Assistant Professor

King Hall 8
229. 391.5107
akar@abac.edu
ABAC 15

Miburo, Barry Dr. Science Professor of Chemistry

Conger Hall 202
229. 391.5117
bmiburo@abac.edu
ABAC 15

Miller, Allison Science Lecturer of Biology

Conger 208
229.391.5126
amiller@abac.edu
ABAC 15

Morris, Andrew Science Chemistry Lab Coordinator

Britt 209
229.391 .5112
amorris@abac.edu
ABAC 15

Partlow, Melanie Mathematics Interim Department Head & Assistant Professor

229. 391.5116
mpartlow@abac.edu
ABAC 15 391-5116

Pearman, Lori Ms. Mathematics Assistant Professor

229. 391.5118
lpearman@abac.edu
ABAC 15

Rooks, Sarah School of Science & Mathematics Administrative Apprentice

229.391.5273
srooks@abac.edu
ABAC 15

Seat, Shawn Science Assistant Professor of Physics

229.391.5127
sseat@abac.edu
ABAC 15

Sherling, Vicki Ms. Science Lecturer of Physical Science

Conger 216-A
229. 391.5123
vsherling@abac.edu
ABAC 15

Shugart, John Dr. Science Associate Professor of Chemistry

Britt Hall
229. 391.5114
jshugart@abac.edu
ABAC 15

Thornton, Beth Ms. Science Assistant Professor of Biology

Conger 207
229. 391.5121
bthornton@abac.edu
ABAC 15

Thurber, Carrie Science Assistant Professor of Biology

Conger 214
229. 391.5115
cthurber@abac.edu
ABAC 15

Urquhart, Amanda Ms. Mathematics Assistant Professor

229. 391.5124
aurquhart@abac.edu
ABAC 15

You, Eunkyung Dr. Mathematics Associate Professor

229. 391.5122
eyou@abac.edu
ABAC 15