It looks like you're using an outdated web browser. For the best and most secure way to view the ABAC website, please upgrade to the latest version. Close

School of Liberal Arts

Faculty & Staff

  Name Department Job Title Contact
Arrington, Brandi Literature and Language Lecturer in English

Conger 308
229.391.4966
barrington@abac.edu
ABAC 20
Office Phone: 229.391.4966

Asselin, Bonnie Dr. Literature and Language Associate Professor

King 2D
229.391.4952
basselin@abac.edu
ABAC 20

Brown, Joseph Dr. Literature and Language Associate Professor of English; Faculty Adviser for the College Democrats

Conger 306
229. 391.4973
jbrown@abac.edu
ABAC 20

Campbell, Erin Dr. Literature and Language Professor of English, Honors, and Rural Studies

Conger 324
229. 391.4953
ecampbell@abac.edu
ABAC 20

Carpenter, Robert Literature and Language Assistant Professor of Spanish

Conger 327
229. 391.4956
rcarpenter@abac.edu
ABAC 20

Giles, Sandra Dr. Literature and Language Professor of English

King 2-E
229. 391.4961
sgiles@abac.edu
ABAC 20

Hall, Cyndy Dr. Literature and Language Associate Professor of English; Director for the Honors Program

Conger 324
229. 391.4955
chall@abac.edu
ABAC 20

Harrison, Wendy Literature and Language Associate Professor of English

King 2A
229. 391.4962
wharrison@abac.edu
ABAC 20

Newberry, Jeff Dr. Literature and Language Poet in Residence

King 2C
229. 391.4972
jnewberry@abac.edu
ABAC 20

Robinson, Bobbie Dr. Literature and Language Professor of English; Dean, The School of Liberal Arts

King 1
229. 391.4949
brobinson@abac.edu
ABAC 20

Yost, Brian Dr. Literature and Language Assistant Professor

229. 391.4974
byost@abac.edu
Conger 302