It looks like you're using an outdated web browser. For the best and most secure way to view the ABAC website, please upgrade to the latest version. Close

School of Liberal Arts

Faculty & Staff

  Name Department Job Title Contact
Brumfield, Adam Fine Arts and Communication Lecturer

abrumfield@abac.edu
229.391.4970

Folsom, John Mr. Fine Arts and Communication Instructor; Director of Music - Bands

Music Bldg #107
(229) 391-4944
jfolsom@abac.edu

Grant, Thomas Dr. Fine Arts and Communication Assistant Professor of Journalism; Faculty Advisor for The Stallion Newspaper

Carlton Center, Rm 119 (TV Studio)
Office hours: M-F, 9-11 a.m.
(229) 391-4957
tgrant@abac.edu

Hatcher, Donna Ms. Fine Arts and Communication Professor of Art and Journalism

Bowen 120
(229) 391-4963
dhatcher@abac.edu

Jurs, Doug Dr. Fine Arts and Communication Assistant Professor of Piano and Music Theory

Music 207
(229) 391-4948
djurs@abac.edu

Perry, Keith Mr. Fine Arts and Communication

3rd Floor Student Center
(229) 391-4967
kperry@abac.edu

Ray, Brian Dr. Fine Arts and Communication Associate Professor; Interim Department Head

Conger 321
(229) 391-4969
bray@abac.edu

Roe, Susan Dr. Fine Arts and Communication Professor of Voice; Director of Choral Music

Music Bldg 209
(229) 391-4943
sroe@abac.edu

Turner, Becca Mrs. Fine Arts and Communication Assistant Professor of Communication

Conger 328 and Moultrie 212
(229) 391-4958
(220) 891-7235
bturner@abac.edu

Weeks, Kay Dr. Fine Arts and Communication Professor of Communication and English

King 2B
(229) 391-4975
kweeks@abac.edu