It looks like you're using an outdated web browser. For the best and most secure way to view the ABAC website, please upgrade to the latest version. Close

School of Liberal Arts

Faculty & Staff

  Name Department Job Title Contact
Brumfield, Adam Fine Arts and Communication Lecturer

abrumfield@abac.edu
229.391.4970
ABAC 20

Folsom, John Fine Arts and Communication Instructor; Director of Music - Bands

Music 107
229. 391.4944
jfolsom@abac.edu
ABAC 54

Grant, Thomas Dr. Fine Arts and Communication Assistant Professor of Journalism; Faculty Advisor for The Stallion Newspaper

Carlton 119
229. 391.4957
tgrant@abac.edu
ABAC 32

Hatcher, Donna Fine Arts and Communication Professor of Art and Journalism

Bowen 120
229. 391.4963
dhatcher@abac.edu
ABAC 20

Heflin, Thomas Dr. Fine Arts and Communication Assistant Professor of Jazz

Music 208
229.391.5253
theflin@abac.edu
ABAC 54

Klesman, Charlotte Dr. Fine Arts and Communication Assistant Professor

229. 391.4976
cklesman@abac.edu
ABAC 20

Perry, Keith Mr. Fine Arts and Communication

Branch 3rd Floor
229. 391.4967
kperry@abac.edu
ABAC 20

Ray, Brian Dr. Fine Arts and Communication Professor of English and Theatre; Interim Department Head

Conger 321
229. 391.4969
bray@abac.edu
ABAC 20

Roe, Susan Dr. Fine Arts and Communication Professor of Voice; Director of Choral Music and The ABAC Music Program

Music 209
229. 391.4943
sroe@abac.edu
ABAC 54

Turner, Becca Mrs. Fine Arts and Communication Assistant Professor of Communication

Conger 328 and Moultrie
229. 391.4958
229. 891.7235
bturner@abac.edu
ABAC 20