It looks like you're using an outdated web browser. For the best and most secure way to view the ABAC website, please upgrade to the latest version. Close

School of Liberal Arts

Faculty & Staff

  Name Department Job Title Contact

bhanson@abac.edu
ABAC 47

Arrington, Brandi English and Communication Lecturer in English

Conger 325
229.391.4966
barrington@abac.edu
ABAC 20
Office Phone: 229.391.4966

Asselin, Bonnie Dr. English and Communication Associate Professor

Conger 308
229.391.4952
basselin@abac.edu
ABAC 20

Baldwin, Dr. Jay English and Communication Assistant Professor of Communication

Conger 311
229.391.4975
jbaldwin@abac.edu
ABAC 20

Brumfield, Adam English and Communication Lecturer

Conger 325
abrumfield@abac.edu
229.391.4970
ABAC 20

Campbell, Erin Dr. English and Communication Professor of English, Honors, and Rural Studies

Conger 324
229. 391.4953
ecampbell@abac.edu
ABAC 20

Carpenter, Robert English and Communication Assistant Professor of Spanish

Conger 327
229. 391.4956
rcarpenter@abac.edu
ABAC 20

Cofer, Jordan Dr. Academic Affairs Assistant Vice President of Academic Affairs, Learning Resources

Carlton 205
229. 391.4971
jcofer@abac.edu
ABAC 20

Croft, Jarrod Heath English and Communications Lecturer
Devaney, Joseph History and Political Science Assistant Professor
Folsom, Johnny Fine Arts Lecturer; Director of Music - Bands

Music 207
229. 391.4944
jfolsom@abac.edu
ABAC 54

Galt-Brown, James Dr. History and Political Science Professor

Bowen 214
229. 391.5078
jgaltbrown@abac.edu
ABAC 20

Giles, Sandra Dr. English and Communication Professor of English

Conger 310
229. 391.4961
sgiles@abac.edu
ABAC 20

Grant, Thomas Dr. English and Communication Assistant Professor of Journalism; Faculty Advisor for The Stallion Newspaper and Stallion TV

Carlton 119
229. 391.4957
tgrant@abac.edu
ABAC 32

Hall, Cyndy Dr. English and Communication Associate Professor of English; Director for the Honors Program

Herring 103
229. 391.4955
chall@abac.edu
ABAC 4

Harper, Mary English and Communication Lecturer
Harrison, Wendy English and Communication Associate Professor of English

Conger 306
229. 391.4962
wharrison@abac.edu
ABAC 20

Hatcher, Donna Fine Arts Professor of Art and Journalism

Bowen 120
229. 391.4963
dhatcher@abac.edu
ABAC 20

Heflin, Thomas Dr. Fine Arts Assistant Professor of Jazz

Music 208
229.391.5253
theflin@abac.edu
ABAC 54

Klesman, Charlotte Dr. English and Communication Assistant Professor

229. 391.4976
cklesman@abac.edu
ABAC 20

Lagrimas, Andy Dr. Fine Arts Assistant Professor of Piano and Theory

(229) 391-4948
Music 122
llagrimas@abac.edu

Newberry, Jeff Dr. English and Communication Professor/Poet in Residence

Carlton Cntr Library
229. 391.4972
jnewberry@abac.edu
ABAC 20

Njoroge, Joseph Dr. History and Political Science Professor of Political Science; Department Head

Bowen 211
229. 391.5087
jnjoroge@abac.edu
ABAC 20

Perry, Keith Mr. English and Communication

229. 391.4967
kperry@abac.edu
Carlton 123

Price, Rachael English and Communications Assistant Professor
Pryor, Dr. Russell History and Political Science Assistant Professor of History

Conger 309
229. 391.5086
rpryor@abac.edu
ABAC 20

Ray, Brian Dr. Fine Arts Professor of English and Theatre

Conger 321
229. 391.4969
bray@abac.edu
ABAC 20

Richardson, Ellen History and Political Science Part time Instructor

912.660.0151
erichardson@abac.edu
ABAC 20

Richardson, Mark Dr. English and Communication Assistant Professor

229. 391.4960
mrichardson@abac.edu
ABAC 20

Robinson, Bobbie Dr. English and Communication Professor of English; Dean, The School of Liberal Arts

Conger 314
229. 391.4949
brobinson@abac.edu
ABAC 20

Roe, Susan Dr. Fine Arts Professor of Voice; Director of Choral Music and Department Head

Music 106
229. 391.4943
sroe@abac.edu
ABAC 54

Schmeisser, Hans Dr. History and Political Science Assistant Professor of Political Science

Bowen 210
229. 391.5077
hschmeisser@abac.edu
ABAC 20

Shippey, Herbert Dr. English and Communication Part-time Instructor of English

Branch Stdt Cntr 317
hshippey@abac.edu

Turner, Becca Mrs. English and Communication Associate Professor of Communication

Conger 328 and Moultrie
229. 391.4958
bturner@abac.edu
ABAC 20

Usher, Dr. Jess History and Political Science Assistant Professor of History

229.391.5415
jusher@abac.edu
ABAC 20

Voris, Ryan Department of History and Political Science Assistant Professor of Political Science

Conger 307
rvoris@abac.edu
229.391.5083

Weeks, Kay Dr. Fine Arts and Communication Professor of Communication and English

kweeks@abac.edu

West, Kaci English and Communication Lecturer of English

Conger 325
229. 391.4959
kwest@abac.edu
ABAC 20

Wilson, Gina Ms. School of Liberal Arts Sr Administrative Assistant

Conger 314
229.391.4950
gwilson@abac.edu
ABAC 20

Worley, Elizabeth History and Political Science Assistant Professor
Yost, Brian Dr. English and Communication Assistant Professor

229. 391.4974
byost@abac.edu
Conger 302