It looks like you're using an outdated web browser. For the best and most secure way to view the ABAC website, please upgrade to the latest version. Close

School of Human Sciences

Faculty & Staff

  Name Department Job Title Contact
Beach, Dr. Sarah Behavioral Sciences Assistant Professor of Sociology

Bowen 222
sbeach@abac.edu
229. 391.5091
ABAC 47

Fitzgerald, Anthony Behavioral Sciences Department Coordinator and Associate Professor of Criminal Justice

Bowen 217
229.391.5076
afitzgerald@abac.edu
ABAC 47

Gonzalez, Gail Behavioral Sciences Part-Time Instructor

ggonzalez@abac.edu
229.391.5080

Hannon, Nancy Behavioral Sciences Part-Time Instructor

229.391.5080
nhannon@abac.edu
ABAC 47

Lee, Etta Ms. Behavioral Sciences Associate Professor of Psychology

229. 391.5085
elee@abac.edu
ABAC 47

Price, Roxie Behavioral Sciences Part-Time Instructor

rprice@abac.edu
229.391.5080

Rivers, Jewrell Dr. Behavioral Sciences Professor of Sociology

Bowen 223
229. 391.5088
jrivers@abac.edu
ABAC 47

Roan, Christine Behavioral Sciences Part-Time Instructor

croan@abac.edu
229.891.7235

Smith, Suzanne Ms. Behavioral Sciences Part-Time Instructor of Sociology

ssmith@abac.edu

Wallin-Ruschman, Jen Behavioral Sciences Assistant Professor of Psychology

Bowen 216
229. 391.5092
jwruschman@abac.edu
ABAC 47