It looks like you're using an outdated web browser. For the best and most secure way to view the ABAC website, please upgrade to the latest version. Close

School of Human Sciences

Faculty & Staff

  Name Department Job Title Contact
Ballenger, Jimmy Education & FACS Assistant Professor of Physical Education

Gressette 212
229.391.4939
jballenger@abac.edu
ABAC 41

Beach, Sarah Dr. Behavioral Sciences Assistant Professor of Sociology

Bowen 222
sbeach@abac.edu
ABAC 47

Campbell, Donna Education & FACS Assistant Professor of Physical Education

Gressette 214
229. 391.4929
dcampbell@abac.edu
ABAC 41

Epperly, Cindy Causey School of Human Sciences Senior Administrative Assistant

Bowen 205
229. 391.5082
cepperly@abac.edu
ABAC 47

Fitzgerald, Anthony Behavioral Sciences Department Coordinator and Associate Professor of Criminal Justice

Bowen 217
229.391.5076
afitzgerald@abac.edu
ABAC 47

Janousek, Steve Mr. Education & FACS Assistant Professor of Health and Physical Education

Bowen Hall 220
229. 391.4936
sjanousek@abac.edu
ABAC 47

Johnson, Dr. Mark Education & FACS Assistant Professor

Bowen 215
229. 391.5090
mjohnson@abac.edu
ABAC 47

Lee, Etta Ms. Behavioral Sciences Associate Professor of Psychology

229. 391.5085
elee@abac.edu
ABAC 47

Rivers, Jewrell Dr. Behavioral Sciences Professor of Sociology

Bowen 223
229. 391.5088
jrivers@abac.edu
ABAC 47

Sewell, Darby Dr. School of Human Sciences Dean, School of Human Sciences

Bowen 205
229. 391.4810
dsewell@abac.edu
ABAC 47

Sledge, Donna Kay Education & FACS Head Athletic Trainer / Instructor

Gressette 211
229. 391.4940
229. 848.2506 (Best)
dsledge@abac.edu
ABAC 41

Wallin-Ruschman, Jen Behavioral Sciences Assistant Professor of Psychology

Bowen 216
229. 391.5092
jwruschman@abac.edu
ABAC 47

Warren, Amy Education & FACS Department Coordinator & Assistant Professor of Education

Bowen 219
229. 391.5080
229. 326. 3788 cell
awarren@abac.edu
ABAC 47