It looks like you're using an outdated web browser. For the best and most secure way to view the ABAC website, please upgrade to the latest version. Close

School of Human Sciences

Faculty & Staff

  Name Department Job Title Contact
Ballenger, Jimmy Education & FACS Assistant Professor of Physical Education

Gressette 212
229.391.4939
jballenger@abac.edu
ABAC 41

Beach, Dr. Sarah Behavioral Sciences Assistant Professor of Sociology

Bowen 222
229.391.5091
sbeach@abac.edu
ABAC 47

Campbell, Donna Education & FACS Assistant Professor of Physical Education

Bowen 219
229.391.5414
dcampbell@abac.edu
Box 47

Clark, Diana Education & FACS Part-Time Physical Education Instructor

229.391.5080
dianaclark@abac.edu
ABAC 47

Conner, Julie Education & FACS Part-Time Instructor of Health

229.391.5080
jconner@abac.edu (best)
ABAC 47

Croft, Michele Education & FACS Part-Time Instructor

229. 456.1176
mcroft@abac.edu
ABAC 47

Day, MaraDare Education & FACS Part-Time Instructor of Physical Education

229.391.4930
mday@abac.edu
ABAC 47

Ellis, Kay Education & FACS Part Time Instructor

229.391.5210
kellis@abac.edu
ABAC 47

Epperly, Cindy Causey School of Human Sciences Senior Administrative Assistant

Bowen 205
229.391.5082
cepperly@abac.edu
ABAC 47

Fitzgerald, Anthony Behavioral Sciences Department Coordinator and Associate Professor of Criminal Justice

Bowen 217
229.391.5076
afitzgerald@abac.edu
ABAC 47

Gonzalez, Gail Behavioral Sciences Part-Time Instructor

229.391.5080
ggonzalez@abac.edu
ABAC 47

Hannon, Nancy Behavioral Sciences Part-Time Instructor

229.391.5080
nhannon@abac.edu
ABAC 47

Hobbs, Martha Education & FACS Part-Time Instructor

229.391.5080
mhobbs@abac.edu
ABAC 47

Janousek, Steve Mr. Education & FACS Assistant Professor of Health and Physical Education

Bowen Hall 220
229. 391.4936
sjanousek@abac.edu
ABAC 47

Johnson, Dr. Mark Education & FACS Assistant Professor of Education

Bowen 215
229. 391.5090
mjohnson@abac.edu
ABAC 47

Kirkley, Vickie Education & FACS Part Time Instructor of Health

229.391.5080
vkirkley@abac.edu
ABAC 47

Lee, Etta Ms. Behavioral Sciences Associate Professor of Psychology

229. 391.5085
elee@abac.edu
ABAC 47

Price, Roxie Behavioral Sciences Part-Time Instructor

229.391.5080
rprice@abac.edu
ABAC 47

Rivers, Jewrell Dr. Behavioral Sciences Professor of Sociology

Bowen 223
229. 391.5088
jrivers@abac.edu
ABAC 47

Roan, Christine Behavioral Sciences Part-Time Instructor

229.891.7235
croan@abac.edu
ABAC 47

Sewell, Darby Dr. School of Human Sciences Dean, School of Human Sciences

Bowen 205
229.391.4810
dsewell@abac.edu
ABAC 47

Sledge, Donna Kay Education & FACS Head Athletic Trainer/Aquatics Supervisor/Instructor

Gressette 211
229. 391.4940
229. 848.2506 (Best)
dsledge@abac.edu
ABAC 41

Smith, Suzanne Ms. Behavioral Sciences Part-Time Instructor of Sociology

229-391-5210
ssmith@abac.edu
ABAC 47

Wallin-Ruschman, Jen Behavioral Sciences Assistant Professor of Psychology

Bowen 216
229. 391.5092
jwruschman@abac.edu
ABAC 47

White, Dale Education & FACS Lecturer

Gressette Gym
229.391.4937
dwhite@abac.edu
ABAC 41

Willis, Andrea School of Human Sciences Part-Time Instructor of Physical Education

229.391.5080
ABAC 47

Yost, Joy Education & FACS Part-Time Physical Education Instructor

229-391-5080