It looks like you're using an outdated web browser. For the best and most secure way to view the ABAC website, please upgrade to the latest version. Close

School of Human Sciences

Faculty & Staff

  Name Department Job Title Contact
Bruce Cross, Debbie School of Human Sciences Part Time Instructor Psychology

229-391-5080

Campbell, Donna Ms. Education & FACS Assistant Professor of Physical Education

Gressette Gym Room 214
(229)-391-4929
dcampbell@abac.edu

Croft, Michele Education & FACS Part-Time Instructor
Day, MaraDare Ms. Education & FACS Part-Time Instructor of Physical Education

mday@abac.edu

Ellis, Kay Education & FACS Part Time Instructor

229-391-5080
kellis@abac.edu

Epperly, Ms. Cindy Causey School of Human Sciences Senior Administrative Assistant

P: 229-391-5082
F: 229-391-5081
E: cepperly@abac.edu
Bowen Hall – Room 205

Evans, Michelle, MS, ATC, CES Education & FACS Part Time Instructor of Health and Physical Education

Bowen 205A
229-391-5080
mevans@abac.edu

Fitzgerald, Anthony Mr. Behavioral Sciences Department Coordinator and Associate Professor of Criminal Justice

Room 217, Bowen Hall
(229) 391-5076
afitzgerald@abac.edu

Hawsey, Shannon Ms. Education & FACS Part-Time Instructor of Physical Education

shawsey@abac.edu

Hobbs, Martha Education & FACS Part-Time Instructor

229-391-5080
mhobbs@abac.edu

Hyde, Brent Mr. Behavioral Sciences Part-Time Instructor of Criminal Justice

bhyde@abac.edu
O: 229-391-5080

Janousek, Steve Mr. Education & FACS Assistant Professor of Health and Physical Education

Bowen Hall 220
(229)-391-4936
sjanousek@abac.edu

Kirkley, Vickie Education & FACS Part Time Instructor

229-391-5080
vkirkley@abac.edu

Lacy, Lisa Mrs. Education & FACS Part-Time Instructor of Family and Consumer Sciences

229-391-5080

Lindsey, John Mr. Behavioral Sciences Part-Time Instructor of Sociology

jhllindsey@gmail.com

Rivers, Jewrell Dr. Behavioral Sciences Professor of Sociology

Bowen 223
(229)-391-5088
jrivers@abac.edu

Sewell, Darby Dr. School of Human Sciences Dean, School of Human Sciences and Associate Professor, Family and Consumer Sciences

Bowen Hall 205
dsewell@abac.edu
229.391.4810

Smith, Suzanne Ms. Behavioral Sciences Part-Time Instructor of Sociology

ssmith@abac.edu

Stoecker, Angie Ms. Education & FACS Part-Time Instructor of Physical Education

astoecker@abac.edu
229-391-5080

Walker, Vicki Education & FACS Assistant Professor of Education

vwalker@abac.edu
229.391.4974

Wallin-Ruschman, Jen Behavioral Sciences Assistant Professor of Psychology

Bowen 216
229-391-5092
jwruschman@abac.edu

Warren, Amy Ms. Education & FACS Department Coordinator & Assistant Professor of Education

awarren@abac.edu
229-391-5080
Cell 229-326-3788