It looks like you're using an outdated web browser. For the best and most secure way to view the ABAC website, please upgrade to the latest version. Close

School of Human Sciences

Faculty & Staff

  Name Department Job Title Contact
Aultman, Jerri Kaye Ms. Education & FACS Part-Time Instructor of FACS

jaultman@abac.edu

Ballenger, Jimmy Education & FACS Assistant Professor of Physical Education

Gressette Gym
Room 212
(229)391-4939
jballenger@abac.edu

Campbell, Donna Education & FACS Assistant Professor of Physical Education

Gressette Gym Room 214
(229)-391-4929
dcampbell@abac.edu

Clark, Diana Education & FACS Part-Time Physical Education Instructor

229-391-5080

Conner, Julie Education & FACS Part-Time Instructor

jconner@abac.edu (best)
229-391-5080

Croft, Michele Education & FACS Part-Time Instructor
Day, MaraDare Education & FACS Part-Time Instructor of Physical Education

mday@abac.edu

Epperly, Cindy Causey School of Human Sciences Senior Administrative Assistant

P: 229-391-5082
F: 229-391-5081
E: cepperly@abac.edu
Bowen Hall – Room 205

Fitzgerald, Anthony Behavioral Sciences Department Coordinator and Associate Professor of Criminal Justice

Room 217, Bowen Hall
(229) 391-5076
afitzgerald@abac.edu

Gonzalez, Gail
Hannon, Nancy Behavioral Sciences Part-Time Instructor

nhannon@abac.edu (best)
229-391-5080

Hawsey, Shannon Education & FACS Part-Time Instructor of Physical Education

shawsey@abac.edu

Hobbs, Martha Education & FACS Part-Time Instructor

229-391-5080
mhobbs@abac.edu

Hyde, Brent Behavioral Sciences Part-Time Instructor of Criminal Justice

bhyde@abac.edu
O: 229-391-5080

Janousek, Steve Mr. Education & FACS Assistant Professor of Health and Physical Education

Bowen Hall 220
(229)-391-4936
sjanousek@abac.edu

Johnson, Dr. Mark Education & FACS Assistant Professor

Bowen 215
mjohnson@abac.edu
229-391-5090

Kirkley, Vickie Education & FACS Part Time Instructor

229-391-5080
vkirkley@abac.edu

Lee, Etta Ms. Behavioral Sciences Associate Professor of Psychology

(229)-391-5085
elee@abac.edu
(229) 560 9070

Lindsey, John Mr. Behavioral Sciences Part-Time Instructor of Sociology

jhllindsey@gmail.com

Price, Roxie
Rivers, Jewrell Dr. Behavioral Sciences Professor of Sociology

Bowen 223
(229)-391-5088
jrivers@abac.edu

Roan, Christine
Sewell, Darby Dr. School of Human Sciences Dean, School of Human Sciences and Associate Professor, Family and Consumer Sciences

Bowen Hall 205
dsewell@abac.edu
229.391.4810

Smith, Suzanne Ms. Behavioral Sciences Part-Time Instructor of Sociology

ssmith@abac.edu

Wallin-Ruschman, Jen Behavioral Sciences Assistant Professor of Psychology

Bowen 216
229-391-5092
jwruschman@abac.edu

Warren, Amy Education & FACS Department Coordinator & Assistant Professor of Education

Bowen 219
awarren@abac.edu
229-391-5080
Cell 229-326-3788

Willis, Andrea School of Human Sciences Part-Time Instructor of Physical Education

229-391-5080