It looks like you're using an outdated web browser. For the best and most secure way to view the ABAC website, please upgrade to the latest version. Close

School of Agriculture & Natural Resources

Faculty & Staff

  Name Department Job Title Contact
Arroyo, Dr. Renaldo Forest Resources Assistant Professor

Yow 124
rarroyo@abac.edu
229.391.5161

Hall, Kip Forest Resources Assistant Professor - Forest Technology Program Head

229.391.4800
khall@abac.edu
Yow Forestry Wildlife Bldg

Kiser, Dr. L. Chris Forest Resources Assistant Professor

229.391.4814
ckiser@abac.edu
Yow Forestry Wildlife Bldg

Lane, Vanessa Forest Resources Assistant Professor

Yow Forestry Building 116
vlane@abac.edu
229.391.4811

Lowerts, George Forest Resources Assistant Professor

glowerts@abac.edu

Moore, William Dr. Forest Resources Associate Professor and Department Head

229.391.4805
wmoore@abac.edu
Yow Forestry Wildlife Bldg

Rentz, Grant Forest Resources Natural Resources Technician

229.391.4818
grentz@abac.edu
Yow Forestry Wildlife Bldg

Scott, Jason Dr. Forest Resources Assistant Professor

229.391.4804
jscott@abac.edu
Yow Forestry Wildlife129

Sollenberger, Daniel Forest Resources Lecturer

229.391.5159
dsollenberger@abac.edu
Yow 118