It looks like you're using an outdated web browser. For the best and most secure way to view the ABAC website, please upgrade to the latest version. Close

School of Agriculture & Natural Resources

Faculty & Staff

  Name Department Job Title Contact
Cerny, Dr. Katheryn Agriculture Assistant Professor

kcerny@abac.edu

Davis, Trey Agriculture Farm Manager

wdavis@abac.edu
ABAC 8

Exum, Justin Agriculture Horticulture Technician

229.391.4797
jexum@abac.edu
ABAC 8

Hicks, Doug Agriculture Agric Specialist

229. 391.4970
ABAC 8

Hicks, Mary Ellen Dr. Agriculture Professor

Ag Sciences 108
229. 391.4802
mhicks@abac.edu
ABAC 8

Hicks, Todd Agriculture Assistant Professor

Chambliss 131
229.391.4803
thicks@abac.edu
ABAC 8

Hu, Bizhen Dr. Agriculture Assistant Professor of Agriculture

Ag Science 135A
229.391.4801
bhu@abac.edu

Layton, John Agriculture Assistant Professor

Environmental Horticulture 137
229. 391.4808
jlayton@abac.edu
ABAC 8

Luke-Morgan, Audrey Agriculture Lecturer

Ag Sciences 111
229. 391.4807
alukemorgan@abac.edu
ABAC 8

Lundy, Ray Agriculture Mechanical Superintendent

Chambliss 130
229. 391.4799
rlundy@abac.edu
ABAC 8

Maw, Dr. Michael J.W. Agriculture Assistant Professor of Agronomy

Office: 122 AgScience Building
Phone: 229.391.5243
Email: mmaw@abac.edu
Mailing Address:
ABAC 8, 2802 Moore Hwy
Tifton, GA 31793

McCrimmon, James Dr. Agriculture Professor

Environmental Horticulture
229. 391.4812
jmccrimmon@abac.edu
ABAC 8

McLemore, Dr. Alex Agriculture Assistant Professor

amclemore@abac.edu

Murphy, Alan Mr. Agriculture Assistant Professor

Environmental Horticulture 102
229. 391.4806
amurphy@abac.edu
ABAC 8

Ng, Justin Dr. Agriculture Assistant Professor of Agronomy

Environmental Horticulture 139
229. 391.5158
jng@abac.edu
ABAC 8

Ona Ruales, Lucia Agriculture Assistant Professor

Ag Sciences 114
229.391.5146
lona@abac.edu
ABAC 8

Peavy, Von G. Mr. Agriculture Lecturer

Chambliss 132
229.391.4794
vpeavy@abac.edu

Porter, Erin Dr. Agriculture Assistant Professor, Agricultural Engineering

Agricultural Sciences 115
229.391.5250.
eporter@abac.edu
ABAC 8

Smith, Ray L, Ph.D. Agriculture Professor and Department Head

Ag Science 117
229. 391.4809
rsmith@abac.edu
ABAC 8