It looks like you're using an outdated web browser. For the best and most secure way to view the ABAC website, please upgrade to the latest version. Close

School of Agriculture & Natural Resources

Faculty & Staff

  Name Department Job Title Contact
Cox, Shawn Agriculture Farm Worker II

229. 386.3584
scox@abac.edu
ABAC 8

Davis, Trey Agriculture Farm Manager

wdavis@abac.edu
ABAC 8

Elad, Renata Dr. Agriculture Professor, Agricultural Economics

Ag Sciences 113
229.391.4796
relad@abac.edu
ABAC 8

Exum, Justin Agriculture Horticulture Technician

229.391.4797
jexum@abac.edu
ABAC 8

Felton, Lorie Ms. Agriculture Associate Professor

Environmental Horticulture 134
229.391.4798
lfelton@abac.edu
ABAC 8

Hicks, Doug Agriculture Agric Specialist

229. 391.4970
ABAC 8

Hicks, Mary Ellen Dr. Agriculture Professor

Ag Sciences 108
229. 391.4802
mhicks@abac.edu
ABAC 8

Hicks, Todd Agriculture Assistant Professor

Chambliss 131
229.391.4803
thicks@abac.edu
ABAC 8

Layton, John Agriculture Assistant Professor

Environmental Horticulture 137
229. 391.4808
jlayton@abac.edu
ABAC 8

Luke-Morgan, Audrey Agriculture Lecturer

Ag Sciences 111
229. 391.4807
alukemorgan@abac.edu
ABAC 8

Lundy, Ray Agriculture Mechanical Superintendent

Chambliss 130
229. 391.4799
rlundy@abac.edu
ABAC 8

Marshall, Tim Dr. Agriculture Professor

tmarshall@abac.edu
ABAC 8

McCrimmon, James Dr. Agriculture Professor

Environmental Horticulture
229. 391.4812
jmccrimmon@abac.edu
ABAC 8

Moen, Martha Dr. Agriculture Assistant Professor of Animal Science

Ag Sciences 109
229.391.4822
mmoen@abac.edu
ABAC 8

Murphy, Alan Mr. Agriculture Assistant Professor

Environmental Horticulture 102
229. 391.4806
amurphy@abac.edu
ABAC 8

Ng, Justin Dr. Agriculture Assistant Professor of Agronomy

Environmental Horticulture 139
229. 391.5158
jng@abac.edu
ABAC 8

Peavy, Von G. Mr. Agriculture Lecturer

229.391.4794
vpeavy@abac.edu
Chambliss 132

Perry, Judy Agriculture Sr Administrative Assistant

Ag Sciences 118
229. 391.4790
jperry@abac.edu
ABAC 8

Porter, Erin Dr. Agriculture Assistant Professor, Agricultural Engineering

Agricultural Sciences 115
229.391.5250.
eporter@abac.edu
ABAC 8

Smith, Ray L, Ph.D. Agriculture Associate Professor and Department Head

Environmental Horticulture 133
229. 391.4809
rsmith@abac.edu
ABAC 8