It looks like you're using an outdated web browser. For the best and most secure way to view the ABAC website, please upgrade to the latest version. Close

School of Agriculture & Natural Resources

Faculty & Staff

  Name Department Job Title Contact
Arroyo, Dr. Renaldo Forest Resources Assistant Professor

Yow 124
rarroyo@abac.edu
229.391.5161

Baker, Jerry School of Agriculture and Natural Resources Dean and Professor

Ag Sciences Building Room 117
Office: 229-391-4793
JBaker@abac.edu

Cox, Shawn Agriculture Farm Worker II

229.386.3584
scox@abac.edu

Davis, Trey Agriculture Farm Manager

wdavis@abac.edu

Elad, Renata Dr. Agriculture Professor, Agricultural Economics

229.391.4796
relad@abac.edu
Ag Sciences 113

Felton, Jimmy Agriculture Horticulturist Assistant

229.391.4797
jfelton@abac.edu
Environmental Horticulture 130

Felton, Lorie Ms. Agriculture Associate Professor

229.391.4798
lfelton@abac.edu
Environmental Horticulture 134

Fenn,Vonda School of Agriculture and Natural Resources NRCW Coordinator

229.391.5067
vfenn@abac.edu
Ag Sciences 114

Hall, Kip Forest Resources Assistant Professor - Forest Technology Program Head

229.391.4800
khall@abac.edu
Yow Forestry Wildlife Bldg

Hicks, Doug Agriculture Agric Specialist
Hicks, Mary Ellen Dr. Agriculture Professor

229.391.4802
mhicks@abac.edu
Ag Sciences 108

Hicks, Todd Agriculture Assistant Professor

229.391.4803
thicks@abac.edu
Chambliss 131

Kiser, Dr. L. Chris Forest Resources Assistant Professor

229.391.4814
ckiser@abac.edu
Yow Forestry Wildlife Bldg

Lane, Vanessa Forest Resources Assistant Professor

Yow Forestry Building 116
vlane@abac.edu
229.391.4811

Layton, John Mr. Agriculture Assistant Professor

229.391.4808
jlayton@abac.edu
Environmental Horticulture 137

Lowerts, George Forest Resources Assistant Professor

glowerts@abac.edu

Luke-Morgan, Audrey Agriculture Lecturer

229.391.4807
alukemorgan@abac.edu
Ag Sciences 111

Lundy, Ray Agriculture Mechanical Superintendent

229.391.4799
rlundy@abac.edu
Chambliss 130

Marshall, Tim Dr. Agriculture Professor

tmarshall@abac.edu

McCrimmon, James Dr. Agriculture Professor

229.391.4812
jmccrimmon@abac.edu
Environmental Horticulture

Moen, Martha Dr. Agriculture Assistant Professor of Animal Science

229.391.4822
mthomas@abac.edu
Ag Sciences 109

Moore, William Dr. Forest Resources Associate Professor and Department Head

229.391.4805
wmoore@abac.edu
Yow Forestry Wildlife Bldg

Murphy, Alan Mr. Agriculture Assistant Professor

229.391.4806
amurphy@abac.edu
Environmental Horticulture 102

Ng, Justin Dr. Agriculture Assistant Professor of Agronomy

229.391.5158
jng@abac.edu
Environmental Horticulture 139

Peavy, Von Mr. Agriculture Lecturer

229.391.4794
vpeavy@abac.edu
Chambliss 132

Perry, Judy Agriculture Sr Administrative Assistant

229.391.4790
jperry@abac.edu

Ag Sciences 118

Rentz, Grant Forest Resources Natural Resources Technician

229.391.4818
grentz@abac.edu
Yow Forestry Wildlife Bldg

Scott, Jason Dr. Forest Resources Assistant Professor

229.391.4804
jscott@abac.edu
Yow Forestry Wildlife129

Smith, Ray L, Ph.D. Agriculture Associate Professor and Department Head

229.391.4809
rsmith@abac.edu
Environmental Horticulture 133

Sollenberger, Daniel Forest Resources Lecturer

229.391.5159
dsollenberger@abac.edu
Yow 118