It looks like you're using an outdated web browser. For the best and most secure way to view the ABAC website, please upgrade to the latest version. Close

Meet the Staff

 Coordinator:

JackieRose Jackie Rose, Coordinator
Office: ABAC Campus
Email: jrose@abac.edu
Phone:229-391-4889

Specialists:

Rita002 Rita Merrifield, Program Specialist
Home Office: Warner Robbins
Email:rmerrifield@abac.edu
Phone:229-392-0668
Lisette004 Lissette Badillo, Program Specialist
Home Office: Moultrie
Email: lbadillo@abac.edu
Phone: 229-392-1416
Thalia001 Thalia Escobedo, Program Specialist
Home Office: Atlanta
Email: tescobedo@abac.edu
Phone: 229-392-0882
Sarah Junco Sarah Junco, Program Specialist
Home Office: Athens
Email: sjunco@abac.edu
Phone:229-402-3829
IMG_1124 Roy Alejandro, Program Specialist
Home Office: Ellijay
Email: ralejandro@abac.edu
Phone:229-402-2278