It looks like you're using an outdated web browser. For the best and most secure way to view the ABAC website, please upgrade to the latest version. Close

Meet the Staff

Nicholas Urquhart
Director of Academic Support
229-391-4917
nurquhart@abac.edu
Schedule a meeting with Nicholas

Rebecca Cofer
Academic Support Counselor
Academic Achievement Center Coordinator
229-391-4918
rcofer@abac.edu

Charla T. Sutton
Academic Support Counselor
Coordinator of Learning Support and Testing
229-391-4997
csutton@abac.edu

Lisa Seibert
Academic Support Counselor
229-391-5156
lseibert@abac.edu

Dale White
Head Tennis Coach/Academic Support Counselor
229-391-4937
dwhite@abac.edu

Robert Morgan
Head Baseball Coach/Academic Support Counselor
229-391-4933
rmorgan@abac.edu

Kim Talley
Office Coordinator
229-391-4785
ktalley@abac.edu

Ruth Jackson
Testing/Learning Support Assistant
229-391-4817
rjackson@abac.edu