It looks like you're using an outdated web browser. For the best and most secure way to view the ABAC website, please upgrade to the latest version. Close

Spring 2014

Student Advisement for Fall 2014 Mon. Feb 24, 2014
Students may view mid-term grades for Full Term Fri. Feb 28, 2014
8:30 am
Session A Final exams (or TBA by instructor) Mon. Mar 3, 2014
Full Term Withdrawal deadline (Last day to receive "W") Mon. Mar 3, 2014
4:30 pm
Students may view grades for Session A Thu. Mar 6, 2014
8:30 am
*Priority 1 registration begins for Fall Mon. Mar 24, 2014
8:30 am
*Priority 2 registration begins for Fall Tue. Mar 25, 2014
8:30 am
*Priority 3 registration begins for Fall Wed. Mar 26, 2014
8:30 am
*Priority 4 registration begins for Fall Thu. Mar 27, 2014
8:30 am
*Fall registration for returning & transient students Fri. Mar 28, 2014
8:30 am
Last Day of Classes (Full term & Session B) Wed. Apr 30, 2014
Full Term and Session B Final Exams Thu. May 1, 2014 -
Tue. May 6, 2014

8:00 am - 11:59 pm
Admissions Application Deadline for Summer Thu. May 1, 2014
Full Term and Session B Final Exams Mon. May 5, 2014
Full Term and Session B Final Exams Tue. May 6, 2014
Graduation Thu. May 8, 2014
10:00 am
Students may view final grades Sat. May 10, 2014
12:00 pm

Summer 2014

1st day of classes for Extended Term Mon. May 12, 2014
8:00 am - 11:59 pm
Payment deadline for Extended Term Mon. May 12, 2014 -
Mon. May 12, 2014

8:00 am - 4:30 pm
Payment deadline for students registering after initial Extended Summer Wed. May 14, 2014
4:30 pm
Roster Verification begins for Extended Term Thu. May 15, 2014
12:00 pm
Extended Term Drop/Add and late registration ends Thu. May 15, 2014 -
Thu. May 15, 2014

8:00 am - 4:30 pm
Roster Verification for Extended Term Fri. May 16, 2014
Roster Verification for Extended Term Sat. May 17, 2014
Roster Verification for Extended Term Sun. May 18, 2014
Roster Verification for Extended Term Mon. May 19, 2014
Roster Verification for Extended Term Tue. May 20, 2014
Roster Verification deadline for Extended Term Wed. May 21, 2014
12:00 pm
Payment deadline for students with only Summer classes Tue. May 27, 2014
4:30 pm
Payment deadline for students registered since initial payment deadline (5/27) Fri. May 30, 2014
3:00 pm
Summer Orientation Fri. May 30, 2014
8:00 am
Session A Drop/Add ends Mon. Jun 2, 2014
4:30 pm
1st day of classes for Full Term and Session A Mon. Jun 2, 2014
Full Term Drop/Add ends Tue. Jun 3, 2014
4:30 pm
Registration for Summer ends; Payment deadline Tue. Jun 3, 2014
4:30 pm
Roster Verification begins for Full Term and Session A Wed. Jun 4, 2014
12:00 pm
Roster Verification for Full Term and Session A Thu. Jun 5, 2014
Fall Orientation 1 Fri. Jun 6, 2014
8:00 am
Roster Verification for Full Term and Session A Fri. Jun 6, 2014
Roster Verification for Full Term and Session A Sun. Jun 8, 2014
Session A Withdrawal deadline (Last day to receive “W”) Thu. Jun 12, 2014
Extended Term Withdrawal deadline (Last day to receive a “W”) Fri. Jun 13, 2014 -
Fri. Jun 13, 2014

8:00 am - 3:00 pm
Summer graduation priority application date Fri. Jun 20, 2014 -
Fri. Jun 20, 2014

8:00 am - 2:30 pm
Fall Orientation 2 Fri. Jun 20, 2014 -
Fri. Jun 20, 2014

8:00 am - 3:00 pm
Last day of classes for Session A Wed. Jun 25, 2014
8:00 am - 11:59 pm
Final exams for Session A Thu. Jun 26, 2014
8:00 am - 11:59 pm
Full Term Withdrawal deadline (Last day to receive a “W”) Thu. Jun 26, 2014 -
Thu. Jun 26, 2014

8:00 am - 4:30 pm
Students may view final grades for Session A Sat. Jun 28, 2014
8:30 am - 11:59 pm
Session B Drop/Add Ends Mon. Jun 30, 2014
8:00 am - 4:30 pm
1st day of classes for Session B Mon. Jun 30, 2014
8:00 am - 11:59 pm
Roster verification for Session B Tue. Jul 1, 2014 -
Mon. Jul 7, 2014

12:00 pm - 12:00 pm