It looks like you're using an outdated web browser. For the best and most secure way to view the ABAC website, please upgrade to the latest version. Close

Summer 2015

Fall 2015

Labor Day Holiday Mon. Sep 7, 2015
"W" Deadline for Session A Tue. Sep 8, 2015
4:30 pm
Fall Graduation Priority Application Date Fri. Sep 11, 2015
2:30 pm
Spring and Summer Schedules Due in Banner Fri. Sep 18, 2015
3:00 pm
Students May View Mid-Term Grades for Full Term Thu. Oct 1, 2015
8:30 am
Last Day of Classes for Session A Fri. Oct 2, 2015
Final Exams (or TBA by Instructor) for Session A Mon. Oct 5, 2015
"W" Deadline for Full Term Mon. Oct 5, 2015
4:30 pm
Drop/Add Ends for Session B Tue. Oct 6, 2015
4:30 pm
1st Day of Classes for Session B Tue. Oct 6, 2015
Students May View Final Grades for Session A Thu. Oct 8, 2015
8:30 am
Fall Break Mon. Oct 19, 2015
Fall Break Tue. Oct 20, 2015
Priority 1 Registration Begins for Spring & Summer Mon. Oct 26, 2015
8:30 am
Priority 2 Registration Begins for Spring & Summer Tue. Oct 27, 2015
Priority 3 Registration Begins for Spring & Summer Wed. Oct 28, 2015
8:30 am
Priority 4 Registration Begins for Spring & Summer Thu. Oct 29, 2015
8:30 am
Spring & Summer Registration Begins for Returning & Transient Students Fri. Oct 30, 2015
8:30 am
"W" Deadline for Session B Mon. Nov 2, 2015
4:30 pm
Thanksgiving Holidays Wed. Nov 25, 2015
Thanksgiving Holidays (campus closed) Thu. Nov 26, 2015
Thanksgiving Holidays (campus closed) Fri. Nov 27, 2015
Last Day of Classes for Full Term & Session B Wed. Dec 2, 2015
Final Exams for Full Term & Session B Thu. Dec 3, 2015
Final Exams for Full Term & Session B Fri. Dec 4, 2015
Final Exams for Full Term & Session B Mon. Dec 7, 2015
Final Exams for Full Term & Session B Tue. Dec 8, 2015
Students May View Grades Thu. Dec 10, 2015
12:00 pm
Graduation Thu. Dec 10, 2015
10:00 am
Christmas & New Year's Holidays Tue. Dec 15, 2015
TAP Registration Opens Wed. Dec 16, 2015
8:00 am
Christmas & New Year's Holidays Sat. Dec 26, 2015
Christmas & New Years Holidays Sun. Dec 27, 2015
Christmas & New Year's Holidays Mon. Dec 28, 2015
Christmas & New Year's Holidays Tue. Dec 29, 2015
Christmas & New Year's Holidays Wed. Dec 30, 2015
Christmas & New Year's Holidays Thu. Dec 31, 2015
Christmas & New Year's Holidays Fri. Jan 1, 2016

Spring 2016

1st Day of Classes for Full Time & Session A Thu. Jan 7, 2016
Drop/Add Ends for Full Term & Session A Thu. Jan 14, 2016
4:30 pm
Roster Verification for Full Term & Session A Fri. Jan 15, 2016
12:00 pm
MLK Holiday Mon. Jan 18, 2016
Roster Verification Deadline for Full Term and Session A Wed. Jan 20, 2016
12:00 pm
"W" Deadline for Session A Tue. Feb 2, 2016
4:30 pm
Spring Graduation Priority Application Deadline Fri. Feb 5, 2016
2:30 pm
Fall Schedule Due in Banner Fri. Feb 12, 2016
3:00 pm
Faculty May Begin PINs for Fall Mon. Feb 22, 2016
8:00 am
Faculty May Begin Entering Mid-Term Grades for Full Term Tue. Feb 23, 2016
12:00 pm
Mid Term Grade Entry Deadline for Full Term Thu. Feb 25, 2016
12:00 pm
Students May View Mid-Term Grades for Full Term Fri. Feb 26, 2016
8:30 am
Last Day of Classes for Session A Mon. Feb 29, 2016
"W" Deadline for Full Term Tue. Mar 1, 2016
4:30 pm
Faculty Begin Entering Final Grades for Session A Tue. Mar 1, 2016
12:00 pm
Final Exams (or TBA by Instructor) for Session A Tue. Mar 1, 2016
Drop/Add Ends for Session B Wed. Mar 2, 2016
4:30 pm
First Day of Classes for Session B Wed. Mar 2, 2016
Roster Verification Begins for Session B Thu. Mar 3, 2016
12:00 pm
Final Grade Entry Deadline for Session A Thu. Mar 3, 2016
12:00 pm
Students May View Grades for Session A Fri. Mar 4, 2016
8:30 am
Roster Verification Deadline for Session B Mon. Mar 7, 2016
12:00 pm
Spring Break Mon. Mar 14, 2016
Spring Break Tue. Mar 15, 2016
Spring Break Wed. Mar 16, 2016
Spring Break Thu. Mar 17, 2016
Spring Break Fri. Mar 18, 2016
Priority 1 Registration Begins for Fall Mon. Mar 21, 2016
8:30 am
Priority 2 Registration Begins for Fall Tue. Mar 22, 2016
8:30 am
Priority 3 Registration Begins for Fall Wed. Mar 23, 2016
8:30 am
Priority 4 Registration Begins for Fall Thu. Mar 24, 2016
8:30 am
Fall Registration for Returning & Transient Students Fri. Mar 25, 2016
8:30 am
"W" Deadline for Session B Fri. Apr 1, 2016
2:30 pm
Last Day of Class for Full Term & Session B Thu. Apr 28, 2016
Final Exams for Full Term & Session B Fri. Apr 29, 2016
Faculty Begin Entering Final Grades for Full term & Session B Fri. Apr 29, 2016
12:00 pm
Final Exams for Full term & Session B Mon. May 2, 2016
Final Exams for Full Term & Session B Tue. May 3, 2016
Final Exams for Full Term & Session B Wed. May 4, 2016
Final Grade Entry Deadline for Full Term & Session B Thu. May 5, 2016
12:00 pm
Students May View Final Grades Fri. May 6, 2016
8:30 am
Graduation Fri. May 6, 2016
10:00 am